Staff

Namesort ascending Title Phone Email Office
Vacant TBD Contracts and Grants Analyst 805-893-3245 @cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 698, 101B
Tim Robinson Coordinator, SecLab and Network Science Research Groups (805) 893-3510 tim@cs.ucsb.edu 2118 Harold Frank Hall
Stephanie Lupo Coordinator, CSE Research Group (805) 893-8334 stephanie.lupo@cs.ucsb.edu 2110 BioEngineering Building
Sheryl Montoya Financial Services Manager (805) 893-5283 smontoya@cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 698, 101A
Samantha Oglesby Academic Personnel and Special Events Coordinator 805-893-2207 svoglesby@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Maritza Fuljencio Student Affairs Manager (805) 893-4323 mfuljencio@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Laura Langan CRML Administrative Assistant 805-893-4321 llangan@cs.ucsb.edu Harold Frank Hall 2120A
Katie Rosenthal Undergraduate Program Coordinator (805) 893-4321 krosenthal@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Karen van Gool Graduate Advisor (805) 893-4322 kvangool@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
John Huber Contracts and Grants Manager (805) 893-3418 jhuber@cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 698, 101B
Greta Carl-Halle Business Officer (805) 893-7038 greta@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Genevieve Singer Financial Administrator (805) 893-5284 gsinger@cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 698
Crystal Lua Personnel Administrator (805) 893-8217 @cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 698
Alexander Molenaar Contracts and Grants Analyst (805) 893-3245 alexandermolenaar@cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 698, 101B