Staff
Angelina Aguilera

Angelina Aguilera

She/Her/Hers

Academic Personnel & Operations Coordinator

(805)893-2207

angelinaaguilera@ucsb.edu

2120C Harold Frank Hall

headshot of Bella Cardoso, from the shoulders up, wearing an orange floral blouse and red-orange lipstick

Bella Cardoso

She/Her/Hers

Graduate Advisor

(805)893-2363

cs-gradprogram@ucsb.edu

2112 Harold Frank Hall

Greta Carl-Halle

Greta Carl-Halle

She/Her/Hers

Business Officer

(805)893-7038

greta@cs.ucsb.edu

2104 Harold Frank Hall

Maritza

Maritza Fuljencio

She/Her/Hers

Student Affairs Manager

(805)893-4323

cs-sam@ucsb.edu

2104 Harold Frank Hall

 Alexandra Grigore

Alexandra Grigore

She/Her/Hers

Contracts and Grants Manager

(805)893-3245

alexandragrigore@ucsb.edu

Trailer 698, 101B

Ken Knight

Ken Knight

He/Him/His

Contracts and Grants Analyst

(805)893-8443

kennedyknight@ucsb.edu

Trailer 698, 101B

Laura Langan

Laura Langan

She/Her/Hers

CRML Administrative Coordinator

805-893-7035

llangan@cs.ucsb.edu

1011 Henley Hall

Sheryl Montoya

Sheryl Montoya

She/Her/Hers

Financial Services Manager

(805)893-5283

smontoya@cs.ucsb.edu

Trailer 698, 101A

Jose Nino Muriel

Jose Nino Muriel

He/Him/His

Data Science Student Advisor

(805)893-2452

jose_nino@ucsb.edu

2120C Harold Frank Hall

abc xyzzy

Michael Ray

Communications & Special Events Assistant

(805)893-2452

mcray@ucsb.edu

2104 Harold Frank Hall

Tim Robinson

Tim Robinson

He/Him/His

Academic Coordinator

(805)893-3510

tim@cs.ucsb.edu

2118 Harold Frank Hall

Bryan Salazar Pazmino

Bryan Salazar Pazmino

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

(805)893-4322

cs-undergrad@ucsb.edu

2104 Harold Frank Hall

Jennifer Torres

Jennifer Torres

Payroll Coordinator

(805)893-8217

jennifer589@ucsb.edu

Trailer 698

headshot of Rosalia, smiling

Rosalia Torres

She/Her/Hers

Financial Administrator

(805)893-5284

purchasing@cs.ucsb.edu

Trailer 698

Brooke Wallace

Brooke Wallace

She/Her/Hers

Personnel Administrator

(805)893-5595

brookedwallace@ucsb.edu

Trailer 698

hanna

Hanna Wong

She/Her/Hers

Undergraduate Advisor

(805)893-4321

cs-undergrad@ucsb.edu

2104 Harold Frank Hall

UCSB Logo

Vacant Position

Contracts and Grants Analyst

(805)893-8217

personnel@cs.ucsb.edu

Trailer 698