Staff
Greta Halle

Greta Carl-Halle

She/Her/Hers

Business Officer

(805)893-7038

greta@cs.ucsb.edu

2104 Harold Frank Hall

Jamie Fletcher

Jamie Fletcher

She/Her/Hers

Contracts and Grants Analyst

Email Only

jfletcher@ucsb.edu

Trailer 698, 101B

Maritza Fuljencio

Maritza Fuljencio

She/Her/Hers

Student Affairs Manager

(805)893-4323

cs-sam@ucsb.edu

2104 Harold Frank Hall

John Huber

John Huber

He/Him/His

Contracts and Grants Manager

(805)893-3418

jhuber@cs.ucsb.edu

Trailer 698, 101B

Laura Langan

Laura Langan

She/Her/Hers

CRML Administrative Coordinator

(805)893-4321

llangan@cs.ucsb.edu

1011 Henley Hall

Crystal Lua

Crystal Lua

She/Her/Hers

Personnel Administrator

(805)893-8217

clua@cs.ucsb.edu

Trailer 698

Stephanie Lupo

Stephanie Lupo

She/Her/Hers

Coordinator, CSE Research Group

(805)893-8334

stephanie.lupo@cs.ucsb.edu

2110 BioEngineering Building

Selena Martinez

Selena Martinez

She/Her/Hers

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Email Only

cs-undergrad@ucsb.edu

2104 Harold Frank Hall

Sheryl Montoya

Sheryl Montoya

She/Her/Hers

Financial Services Manager

(805)893-5283

smontoya@cs.ucsb.edu

Trailer 698, 101A

Tim Robinson

Tim Robinson

He/Him/His

Coordinator, SecLab and Network Science Research Groups

(805)893-3510

tim@cs.ucsb.edu

2118 Harold Frank Hall

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Financial Administrator

(805)893-5284

purchasing@cs.ucsb.edu

Trailer 698

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Academic Personnel and Special Events Coordinator

(805)893-2207

coms-chair@ucsb.edu

2104 Harold Frank Hall

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Communications & Special Events Assistant

Email Only

coms-chair@ucsb.edu

2120C Harold Frank Hall

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Undergraduate Advisor

Email Only

cs-undergrad@ucsb.edu

2104 Harold Frank Hall

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Contracts and Grants Analyst

(805)893-3245

gifts@cs.ucsb.edu

Trailer 698, 101B

Karen Van Gool

Karen van Gool

She/Her/Hers

Graduate Advisor

(805)893-4322

cs-gradprogram@ucsb.edu

2104 Harold Frank Hall