Staff

Name Title Phone Email Office
Ann Bailey Public Relations Administrator (805) 893-4931 abailey@cs.ucsb.edu 2120-C Harold Frank Hall
Greta Carl-Halle Business Officer (805) 893-7038 greta@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Benji Dunson Graduate Advisor (805) 893-4322 benji@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Pam Hudson Financial Administrator (805) 893-5284 pamelaj@cs.ucsb.edu 2107 Harold Frank Hall
Stephanie Lupo Student Affairs Officer (805) 893-8334 stephanie.lupo@cs.ucsb.edu 5102 Harold Frank Hall
Charlyna Meraviglia Assistant to the Chair (805) 893-2207 charlyna@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Elizabeth Pietrzak Contracts and Grants Manager (805) 893-5283 elizabethp@cs.ucsb.edu 2112 Harold Frank Hall
Elizabeth Pietrzak Financial Services Manager (805) 893-5283 elizabethp@cs.ucsb.edu 2112 Harold Frank Hall
Sheryl Reimers Student Affairs Manager (805) 893-4323 sreimers@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Tim Robinson Coordinator, SecLab and Network Science Research Groups (805) 893-3510 tim@cs.ucsb.edu 2118 Harold Frank Hall
Margaret Salisbury Undergraduate Program Coordinator (805) 893-4321 msalisbury@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Dianne Sowerby Personnel Administrator (805) 893-8217 personnel@cs.ucsb.edu 2107 Harold Frank Hall
Danielle Spahn Contracts and Grants Analyst (805) 893-5284 danielles@cs.ucsb.edu 2107 Harold Frank Hall