Graduate Students

Name Academic Level Phone Email Officesort descending Website
Ursula Hebert-Johnson Ph.D. ursula@ucsb.edu
Yun Zhao Ph.D. yunzhao@umail.ucsb.edu
Chinmay Sonar Ph.D. csonar@ucsb.edu
Yanzi Zhu Ph.D. yanzi@cs.ucsb.edu
Nemanja Stojanovic Ph.D. migimunz@gmail.com
Wei-Tsung Lin Ph.D. weitsung@cs.ucsb.edu
Keith Long M.S. klong@cs.ucsb.edu
Nevena Golubovic Ph.D. nevena@cs.ucsb.edu
James Bird Ph.D. james_bird@umail.ucsb.edu
Lijuan Cheng M.S. lijuan@ucsb.edu
Dipanjan Das Ph.D. dipanjan@cs.ucsb.edu
Robert McLaughlin Ph.D. robert349@ucsb.edu
Sam Green Ph.D. sam.green@cs.ucsb.edu
Chinmay Garg M.S. chinmaygarg@cs.ucsb.edu
Jonathan Sun Ph.D. jsun@cs.ucsb.edu
Yanju Chen Ph.D. yanju@cs.ucsb.edu
Saurabh Sharma Ph.D. saurabhsharma@ucsb.edu
Hanwen Zha Ph.D. hwzha@engineering.ucsb.edu
Yang Zhou Ph.D. yzhou426@ucsb.edu
Pingyuan Wang M.S. pingyuan@ucsb.edu
Neeraj Kumar Ph.D. neeraj@cs.ucsb.edu
May ElSherif Ph.D. mayelsherif@cs.ucsb.edu
Nidhi Ravi Hiremath M.S. nidhiravihiremath@umail.ucsb.edu
Yimeng Liu M.S. yimengliu_@outlook.com
Richard (Austin) McEver Ph.D. mcever@umail.ucsb.edu
Arya Pourzanjani Ph.D. arya@engineering.ucsb.edu
Scott Chow M.S. scottpchow@ucsb.edu
Nilo Redini Ph.D. nredini@cs.ucsb.edu
Mohith Pukale M.S. mohithpukale@ucsb.edu
Mayuresh Anand M.S. mayuresh@ucsb.edu
Zhuowei Cheng Ph.D. zwcheng@cs.ucsb.edu
Ryan Wiener M.S. ryanlwiener@ucsb.edu
Da Zhang Ph.D. dazhang@cs.ucsb.edu
Esther Showalter Ph.D. ehs@cs.ucsb.edu
Chandana Upadhyaya M.S. chandanaupadhyaya@umail.ucsb.edu
Victor Zakhary Ph.D. victorzakhary@cs.ucsb.edu
Vivek Adarsh Ph.D. vivek@umail.ucsb.edu
Sierra Wang M.S. sierrawang@ucsb.edu
Zhujun Xiao Ph.D. zhujunxiao@cs.ucsb.edu
Subramaniyam Shankar M.S. subramaniyam@ucsb.edu
Xin Wang Ph.D. xwang@cs.ucsb.edu
Zhihan Chen M.S. zhihanchen@cs.ucsb.edu
Zhiyu Chen Ph.D. zhiyuchen@umail.ucsb.edu
Xinyi Wang Ph.D. xinyi_wang@ucsb.edu
Kun Wan Ph.D. kun@cs.ucsb.edu
Sonia Hashim M.S. shashim@ucsb.edu
Keqian Li Ph.D. keqianli@umail.ucsb.edu
Dengxian Yang Ph.D. dengxian_yang@umail.ucsb.edu
Pratik Soni Ph.D. pratik_soni@cs.ucsb.edu
William Eiers Ph.D. snkzny@gmail.com
Pengfei Xu Ph.D. pengfeixu@ucsb.edu
Ran Liu Ph.D. ran_liu@cs.ucsb.edu
Weilong Cui Ph.D. cuiwl@cs.ucsb.edu
Sai Nikhil Maram M.S. sainikhilmaram@cs.ucsb.edu
Oliver Townsend M.S. olivertownsend@cs.ucsb.edu
Kunlong Liu Ph.D. kunlongliu@ucsb.edu
Rafael Melendez-Rios Ph.D. kuma@cs.ucsb.edu
Muhammad Nawaz Ph.D. mmnawaz@umail.ucsb.edu
Krishna Chaitanya Gudipati M.S. krishnachaitanya@umail.ucsb.edu
Liu Liu Ph.D. liu_liu@cs.ucsb.edu
Fabio Gritti Ph.D. degrigis@cs.ucsb.edu
Adam Schmidt M.S. adamschmidt@umail.ucsb.edu
Laboni Sarker Ph.D. labonisarker@ucsb.edu
Xiaoyong Jin Ph.D. x_jin@umail.ucsb.edu
Zuying Hu M.S. zuyinghu@umail.ucsb.edu
Izzeddin Gür Ph.D. izzeddingur@cs.ucsb.edu
Pinwen SU M.S. pinwen.su@gmail.com
Yuesong Wang M.S. yuesongwang@cs.ucsb.edu
Alon Albalak Ph.D. alon_albalak@cs.ucsb.edu
Donghao Ren Ph.D. donghaoren@cs.ucsb.edu
Kevin Burk Ph.D. kburk@umail.ucsb.edu
Jacob Granley Ph.D. jgranley@ucsb.edu
Priayanka Bose Ph.D. priyanka@cs.ucsb.edu
Tsu-Jui (Ray) Fu Ph.D. tsu-juifu@ucsb.edu
Dasha Rudneva Ph.D. drudneva@umail.ucsb.edu
Swaroop Srinivasa Rao M.S. swaroopsrinivasa@umail.ucsb.edu
Richard Jiang Ph.D. rmjiang@cs.ucsb.edu
Goksu Guvendiren M.S. goksu@cs.ucsb.edu
Ruoyu Wang Ph.D. fish@cs.ucsb.edu
Gabriel da Silva Siqueira M.S. gdssiqueira@cs.ucsb.edu
Ryan Schroeder M.S. rschroeder@ucsb.edu
Rachel Redberg Ph.D. rredberg@cs.ucsb.edu
Vaishali Surianarayanan Ph.D. vaishali@umail.ucsb.edu
Michael Christensen Ph.D. mchristensen@cs.ucsb.edu
Shiyang Li Ph.D. lsydevin@gmail.com
Sharon Levy Ph.D. sharonlevy@umail.ucsb.edu
Brandon Huynh Ph.D. bhuynh@cs.ucsb.edu
George Tzimpragos Ph.D. gtzimpragos@umail.ucsb.edu
Zhijing Li Ph.D. zhijing@cs.ucsb.edu
Daniel Means M.S. dameans@gmail.com
Ismet Burak Kadron Ph.D. kadron@cs.ucsb.edu
Xiaotong (Sherry) Chen Ph.D. xchen774@ucsb.edu
Christopher Salls Ph.D. salls@cs.ucsb.edu
Jing Qian Ph.D. jing_qian@umail.ucsb.edu
Roman Aguilera Ph.D. roman_aguilera@ucsb.edu
Furkan Kocayusufoglu Ph.D. furkan@cs.ucsb.edu
Sabrina Tsui M.S. sabrinatsui@ucsb.edu
Pushkar Shukla M.S. pushker_shukla@yahoo.com
Omid Askarisichani Ph.D. omid55@cs.ucsb.edu
marc miller M.S. marcmill@umail.ucsb.edu
Mehmet Fatih Bakir Ph.D. bakir@umail.ucsb.edu
Fuheng Zhao Ph.D. fuheng_zhao@ucsb.edu
Hojjat Aghakhani Ph.D. hojjat@umail.ucsb.edu
Kekoa (Koa) Sato M.S. kekoa_sato@ucsb.edu
Sharath Rao M.S. 8055688941 sharathrao@cs.ucsb.edu
Alex Ermakov M.S. aermakov@umail.ucsb.edu
Wenhu Chen Ph.D. wenhuchen@cs.ucsb.edu
Jiyu Zhang Ph.D. jiyuzhang@ucsb.edu
Saha Seemanta Ph.D. seemantasaha@cs.ucsb.edu
Suriya Dakshina Murthy M.S. suriya@ucsb.edu
Michael Zhang Ph.D. lebo@cs.ucsb.edu
Benu Changmai M.S. benu@umail.ucsb.edu
Nimisha Srinivasa M.S. nimisha_srinivasa@cs.ucsb.edu
Cetin Sahin Ph.D. cetin@cs.ucsb.edu
Boyuan Feng Ph.D. boyuan@umail.ucsb.edu
Jianyu Xu Ph.D. xu_jy15@ucsb.edu
Benjamin Terner Ph.D. bterner@cs.ucsb.edu
Chong Liu Ph.D. chongliu@ucsb.edu
Eric Gustafson Ph.D. edg@cs.ucsb.edu
Sebastiano Mariani Ph.D. mariani.sebastiano@gmail.com
Can Kizilkale Ph.D. cankizilkale@cs.ucsb.edu
Radha Kumaran Ph.D. rkumaran@ucsb.edu
Lawton Nichols Ph.D. lawtonnichols@cs.ucsb.edu
Vivek Pradhan M.S. vivekpradhan@umail.ucsb.edu
Shlomi Steinberg Ph.D. ssteinberg@ucsb.edu
Isaac Mackey Ph.D. isaac_mackey@cs.ucsb.edu
Aarti Jayesh Jivrajani M.S. aartijayesh@ucsb.edu
Semih Yavuz Ph.D. syavuz@cs.ucsb.edu
Richika Sharan M.S. richikasharan@cs.ucsb.edu
Yingrui Yang Ph.D. yingruiyang@ucsb.edu
Wenhan Xiong Ph.D. xwhan@cs.ucsb.edu
Jingxuan Cao M.S. jingxuan@ucsb.edu
Tegan Brennan Ph.D. tegan@cs.ucsb.edu
John Thomason M.S. johnthomason@umail.ucsb.edu
Yi Ding Ph.D. yding@cs.ucsb.edu
Dheeraj Baby Ph.D. dheeraj@cs.ucsb.edu
Bolun Wang Ph.D. bolunwang@cs.ucsb.edu
Jiangyue (April) Cai M.S. jcai00@ucsb.edu
Ashley Bruce M.S. ashleybruce@ucsb.edu
Jinjin Shao Ph.D. shao158@cs.ucsb.edu
Xuandong Zhao Ph.D. xuandongzhao@ucsb.edu
Deeksha Dangwal Ph.D. deeksha@cs.ucsb.edu
Zachary Sisco Ph.D. zsisco@ucsb.edu
Ravi Kumar Suresh Babu M.S. ravikumar@cs.ucsb.edu
Christopher Hellmuth M.S. chellmuth@cs.ucsb.edu
Lukas Dresel Ph.D. lukas.dresel@cs.ucsb.edu
Kha-Dinh (Jacob) Luong Ph.D. vluong@ucsb.edu
Mehmet Emre Ph.D. emre@cs.ucsb.edu
Haihua Li M.S. haihua@cs.ucsb.edu
Binyi Chen Ph.D. binyichen@cs.ucsb.edu
Sikun Lin Ph.D. sikun@umail.ucsb.edu
Alex Jones Ph.D. alexjones@cs.ucsb.edu
Yaoyi Bai Ph.D. yaoyibai@ucsb.edu
Steven Munn Ph.D. sjmunn@umail.ucsb.edu
Rakshith Gopala Krishna Ph.D. rakshith@cs.ucsb.edu
Sanjana Sahayaraj Ph.D. sanjana@cs.ucsb.edu
Chen Zhu M.S. chenzhu@ucsb.edu
Shiliang Tang Ph.D. shiliang_tang@cs.ucsb.edu
Santha Meena Ramamoorthy M.S. santhameena@umail.ucsb.edu
Yu Su Ph.D. (805) 886-7320 ysu@cs.ucsb.edu 101 Trailer 936
Yan Tang Ph.D. yantang@cs.ucsb.edu 2162 Harold Frank Hall
Mohammad Javad Amiri Ph.D. amiri@cs.ucsb.edu 3158 Harold Frank Hall
Xinyi Zhang Ph.D. 8058954909 xyzhang@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps Hall
Gang Wang Ph.D. gangw@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps Hall, UCSB
Veronika Strnadova Ph.D. veronika@cs.ucsb.edu 5106 Harold Frank Hall
Brian Mitchell Ph.D. brian_a_mitchell@cs.ucsb.edu Computational science and engineering group (HFH 5107)
Luis Larios Cardenas Ph.D. lal@cs.ucsb.edu Engineering II, Room 2315
Haraldur Hallgrimsson Ph.D. hth@cs.ucsb.edu Harold Frank Hall, 2120A
Mert Kosan Ph.D. mertkosan@cs.ucsb.edu Harold Frank Hall, 2120A
Arlei Lopes da Silva Ph.D. arlei@cs.ucsb.edu Harold Frank Hall, Room 2120A
Sourav Medya Ph.D. medya@cs.ucsb.edu Harold Frank Hall, Room 2120A
Chad Spensky Ph.D. cspensky@cs.ucsb.edu HFH 2114
Michael Nekrasov Ph.D. mnekrasov@cs.ucsb.edu HFH 2152
Sujaya Maiyya Ph.D. sujaya_maiyya@ucsb.edu HFH 3158
Zexi Huang Ph.D. zexi_huang@cs.ucsb.edu Room 122, Building 434
Aravind Machiry Ph.D. machiry@cs.ucsb.edu SecLab (HFH 2114)