Top-2 TR35 Computer Science Department

October 10, 2010

The computer science department at UCSB has received four TR35 awards in the past decade: Prof. E. Belding (2002), Prof. H. Zheng (2005), Prof. B. Zhao (2006), and Prof. C. Kruegel (2010). The department is among top-4 computer science programs that received the highest number of TR35 awards. The other three programs are MIT (7 winners), CMU (4 winners) and UC Berkeley (4 winners).