Faculty promotions in 2012

September 28, 2012

The Department of Computer Science is pleased to announce the recent promotion of faculty members, effective July 1, 2012:

To Full Professor:

Frederic Gibou
Tobias Höllerer
Tim Sherwood

To Associate Professor with Tenure:

Xifeng Yan

To Lecturer with Security of Employment:

Phill Conrad

Congratulations to these well deserving teachers and researchers!