Staff

Namesort descending Title Phone Email Office
Benji Dunson Graduate Advisor (805) 893-4322 benji@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Charlyna Meraviglia Assistant to the Chair / Academic Personnel Coordinator x 2207 charlyna@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Danielle Spahn Contracts and Grants Analyst (805) 893-3245 danielles@cs.ucsb.edu 2107 Harold Frank Hall
Elizabeth Pietrzak Financial Administrator (805) 893-5283 elizabethp@cs.ucsb.edu 2107 Harold Frank Hall
Elizabeth Pietrzak Personnel Administrator (805) 893-5283 elizabethp@cs.ucsb.edu 2107 Harold Frank Hall
Elizabeth Pietrzak Financial Services Manager (805) 893-5283 elizabethp@cs.ucsb.edu 2112 Harold Frank Hall
Greta Carl-Halle Business Officer (805) 893-7038 greta@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Margaret Salisbury Undergraduate Program Coordinator (805) 893-4321 msalisbury@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Nicole McCoy Student Affairs Manager (805) 893-4323 nicolem@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Stephanie Lupo Coordinator, CSE Research Group (805) 893-8334 stephanie.lupo@cs.ucsb.edu 5102 Harold Frank Hall
Thomas Perna Contracts and Grants Manager (805) 893-3418 thomasperna@cs.ucsb.edu 2120-C Harold Frank Hall
Tim Robinson Coordinator, SecLab and Network Science Research Groups (805) 893-3510 tim@cs.ucsb.edu 2118 Harold Frank Hall