Staff

Name Title Phone Email Officesort descending
Elijah Baker Undergraduate Program Coordinator (805) 893-4321 ebaker@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Benji Dunson Graduate Advisor (805) 893-4322 benji@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Nicole McCoy Student Affairs Manager (805) 893-4323 nicolem@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Greta Carl-Halle Business Officer (805) 893-7038 greta@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Samantha Oglesby Academic Personnel and Special Events Coordinator 805-893-2207 svoglesby@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Stephanie Lupo Coordinator, CSE Research Group (805) 893-8334 stephanie.lupo@cs.ucsb.edu 2110 BioEngineering Building
Tim Robinson Coordinator, SecLab and Network Science Research Groups (805) 893-3510 tim@cs.ucsb.edu 2118 Harold Frank Hall
Maya Wang Personnel Administrator (805) 893-8217 maya.wang@cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 698
Genevieve Singer Financial Administrator (805) 893-5284 gsinger@cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 698
Sheryl Montoya Financial Services Manager (805) 893-5283 smontoya@cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 698, 101A
John Huber Contracts and Grants Manager (805) 893-3418 jhuber@cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 698, 101B
Kyle Hekhuis Contracts and Grants Analyst (805) 893-3245 khekhuis@cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 698, 101B