Graduate Students

Name Academic Level Phone Emailsort descending Office Website
Abhay Chennagiri M.S. abhay@umail.ucsb.edu
Angad Singh Gill M.S. agill@cs.ucsb.edu
Adam Ibrahim Ph.D. ai@cs.ucsb.edu
Aaron Magat M.S. ajmagat@cs.ucsb.edu
Alex Jones Ph.D. alexjones@cs.ucsb.edu
Alick Xu M.S. alickrxu@cs.ucsb.edu
Mohammad Javad Amiri Ph.D. amiri@cs.ucsb.edu 2162 Harold Frank Hall
Anastasiya Lazareva M.S. anastasiya@cs.ucsb.edu
Ana Nika Ph.D. anika@cs.ucsb.edu SAND Lab - 3530 Phelps
Ankita Singh M.S. ankitasingh@cs.ucsb.edu
Arlei Lopes da Silva Ph.D. arlei@cs.ucsb.edu Harold Frank Hall, Room 2120A
Arya Pourzanjani Ph.D. arya@engineering.ucsb.edu
Aviral Takkar M.S. +1 805 708 6024 aviraltakkar@cs.ucsb.edu
Nilo Redini Ph.D. badnack@cs.ucsb.edu
Abdulbaki Aydın Ph.D. baki [at] cs [.] ucsb [.] edu 2162 Harold Frank Hall
Lucas Bang Ph.D. bang@cs.ucsb.edu
Brandon Huynh Ph.D. bhuynh@cs.ucsb.edu
Bingzhe Liu Ph.D. bingzheliu@cs.ucsb.edu
Binhan Xu M.S. binhanxu@cs.ucsb.edu
Binyi Chen Ph.D. binyichen@cs.ucsb.edu
Benjamin Nuernberger Ph.D. bnuernberger@cs.ucsb.edu 2024 Elings Hall
Ivan Bocic Ph.D. bo@cs.ucsb.edu
Bolun Wang Ph.D. bolunwang@cs.ucsb.edu
Brian Mitchell Ph.D. brian_a_mitchell@cs.ucsb.edu Computational science and engineering group (HFH 5107)
Benjamin Terner Ph.D. bterner@cs.ucsb.edu
Can Kizilkale Ph.D. cankizilkale@cs.ucsb.edu
Cetin Sahin Ph.D. cetin@cs.ucsb.edu
Chad Spensky Ph.D. cspensky@cs.ucsb.edu
Weilong Cui Ph.D. cuiwl@cs.ucsb.edu
Daniel Agun Ph.D. dagun@cs.ucsb.edu
Da Zhang Ph.D. dazhang@cs.ucsb.edu
David Coffill M.S. dcoffill@cs.ucsb.edu
Deeksha Dangwal Ph.D. deeksha@cs.ucsb.edu
Benjmain Lampel M.S. denimalpaca@cs.ucsb.edu
Dipanjan Das Ph.D. dipanjan@cs.ucsb.edu
Darshan Maiya M.S. dmaiya@cs.ucsb.edu
Donghao Ren Ph.D. +1 805-886-4491 donghaoren@cs.ucsb.edu
Dasha Rudneva Ph.D. drudneva@umail.ucsb.edu
Eric Gustafson Ph.D. edg@cs.ucsb.edu
Yi Yang M.S. elaineyang_127@cs.ucsb.edu
Mehmet Emre Ph.D. emre@cs.ucsb.edu
Faisal Ahmed Ph.D. fahmed@umail.ucsb.edu
Ruoyu Wang Ph.D. fish@cs.ucsb.edu
Furkan Kocayusufoglu Ph.D. furkan@cs.ucsb.edu
Gang Wang Ph.D. gangw@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps Hall, UCSB
Harshitha Chidananda Murthy M.S. harshitha@cs.ucsb.edu
Hemanth Challoju M.S. hemanth@cs.ucsb.edu
Hiranya Jayathilaka Ph.D. hiranya@cs.ucsb.edu
Hojjat Aghakhani Ph.D. hojjat@umail.ucsb.edu
Hongeli Liu Ph.D. honglei@cs.ucsb.edu
Haraldur Hallgrimsson Ph.D. 805.895.1518 hth@cs.ucsb.edu Network Science Lab, Bldg 434, Rm 122
Haleigh Wright Ph.D. hwright@cs.ucsb.edu
Hanwen Zha Ph.D. hwzha@engineering.ucsb.edu
Isaac Mackey Ph.D. isaac_mackey@umail.ucsb.edu
Izzeddin Gür Ph.D. izzeddingur@cs.ucsb.edu
James Schaffer Ph.D. james_schaffer@cs.ucsb.edu
Jiyu Chen M.S. jiyu_chen@cs.ucsb.edu
Jonathan Sun Ph.D. jsun@cs.ucsb.edu
Ismet Burak Kadron Ph.D. kadron@cs.ucsb.edu
Kevin Deweese Ph.D. kdeweese@cs.ucsb.edu 5110 Harold Frank Hall
Keqian Li Ph.D. keqianli@umail.ucsb.edu
Kevin Borgolte Ph.D. kevinbo@cs.ucsb.edu seclab - 2114 Harold Frank Hall
Kirti Bhandari M.S. kirti_bhandari@cs.ucsb.edu
Kevin Malta M.S. kmalta@cs.ucsb.edu
Mahnaz Koupaee M.S. koupaee@cs.ucsb.edu
Rafael Melendez-Rios Ph.D. kuma@cs.ucsb.edu
Kun Wan Ph.D. kun@cs.ucsb.edu
Lawton Nichols Ph.D. lawtonnichols@cs.ucsb.edu
Michael Zhang Ph.D. lebo@cs.ucsb.edu
Lin Chai Ph.D. linchai@cs.ucsb.edu
Liu Liu Ph.D. liu_liu@cs.ucsb.edu
Aravind Machiry Ph.D. machiry@cs.ucsb.edu
Magzhan Zholbarysov Ph.D. magzhan@cs.ucsb.edu
May ElSherif Ph.D. mayelsherif@cs.ucsb.edu
Michael Christensen Ph.D. mchristensen@cs.ucsb.edu
Sourav Medya Ph.D. medya@cs.ucsb.edu Harold Frank Hall, Room 2120A
Minh Hoang Ph.D. mhoang@cs.ucsb.edu
Michael Nekrasov Ph.D. mnekrasov@cs.ucsb.edu HFH 2152
Metehan Ozten M.S. mozten@cs.ucsb.edu
Miroslav Gavrilov Ph.D. mvg@cs.ucsb.edu
Morgan Vigil Ph.D. mvigil@cs.ucsb.edu 2152 Harold Frank Hall
Abhabongse “Plane” Janthong Ph.D. my first name at this domain Theoretical Computation Lab
Faisal Nawab Ph.D. nawab@cs.ucsb.edu
Nicholas Brown M.S. ncbrown@cs.ucsb.edu
Neeraj Kumar Ph.D. neeraj@cs.ucsb.edu
Nevena Golubovic Ph.D. nevena@cs.ucsb.edu
Nikolas Chanconas M.S. nikolas_chaconas@umail.ucsb.edu
Nimisha Srinivasa M.S. nimisha_srinivasa@cs.ucsb.edu
Oliver Townsend M.S. olivertownsend@cs.ucsb.edu
Omid Askarisichani Ph.D. omid55@cs.ucsb.edu
Paul Galloway M.S. 805.280.9016 pgalloway@cs.ucsb.edu
Pratik Soni Ph.D. pratik_soni@cs.ucsb.edu
Pritha Doddahosahally Narayanappa M.S. prithan@cs.ucsb.edu
Priayanka Bose Ph.D. priyanka@cs.ucsb.edu
Paul Schmitt Ph.D. pschmitt@cs.ucsb.edu
Alexander Pucher Ph.D. pucher [at] cs.ucsb.edu
Qingyun Liu Ph.D. qingyun_liu@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps Hall
Ravi Kumar Suresh Babu M.S. ravikumar@cs.ucsb.edu
Rosemary Jones M.S. rcjones@umail.ucsb.edu
Richard Jiang Ph.D. rmjiang@cs.ucsb.edu
Rachel Redberg Ph.D. rredberg@cs.ucsb.edu
Ryan Holbrook M.S. ryanhalbrook@umail.ucsb.edu
Christopher Salls Ph.D. salls@cs.ucsb.edu
Sam Green Ph.D. sam.green@cs.ucsb.edu
Samuel Dong M.S. samuel_dong@cs.ucsb.edu
Sanjana Sahayaraj Ph.D. sanjana@cs.ucsb.edu
Saha Seemanta Ph.D. seemantasaha@cs.ucsb.edu
Jinjin Shao Ph.D. shao158@cs.ucsb.edu
Sharath Rao M.S. 8055688941 sharathrao@cs.ucsb.edu
Shiliang Tang Ph.D. shiliang_tang@cs.ucsb.edu
Shiyu Ji Ph.D. shiyu AT cs.ucsb.edu
Sicong Feng M.S. sicongfeng@cs.ucsb.edu
Stratos Dimopoulos Ph.D. stratos@cs.ucsb.edu Mayhem Lab - 5112 Harold Frank Hall
Sujaya Maiyya M.S. sujaya_maiyya@cs.ucsb.edu
Maiyya Sujaya M.S. sujaya_maiyya@umail.ucsb.edu
Suraj Rajesh M.S. suraj_rajesh@cs.ucsb.edu
Semih Yavuz Ph.D. syavuz@cs.ucsb.edu
Tanuj Mittal M.S. tanujmittal@cs.ucsb.edu
Tegan Brennan Ph.D. tegan@cs.ucsb.edu
Theodore Georgiou Ph.D. teogeorgiou@cs.ucsb.edu
Tawny Lim M.S. tlim@cs.ucsb.edu
Vaibhav Arora Ph.D. vaibhavarora@cs.ucsb.edu DSL - 3158, Harold Frank Hall
Veronika Strnadova Ph.D. veronika@cs.ucsb.edu 5106 Harold Frank Hall
Victor Amelkin Ph.D. victor+cs@cs.ucsb.edu 2120a Harold Frank Hall
Victor Zakhary Ph.D. victorzakhary@cs.ucsb.edu
Wei Dai M.S. wdai@cs.ucsb.edu
Wei-Tsung Lin Ph.D. weitsung@cs.ucsb.edu
Hannah Wolfe M.S. wolfe@cs.ucsb.edu
Xin Liu M.S. xinliu@cs.ucsb.edu
Xin Jin Ph.D. xin_jin@cs.ucsb.edu HFH 5110
Xin Wang Ph.D. xwang@cs.ucsb.edu
Wenhan Xiong Ph.D. xwhan@cs.ucsb.edu
Xinyi Zhang Ph.D. 8058954909 xyzhang@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps Hall
Xiaoyong Jin Ph.D. x_jin@umail.ucsb.edu
Yanick Fratantonio Ph.D. yanick@cs.ucsb.edu 2114 Harold Frank Hall
Yan Shoshitaishvili Ph.D. yans@cs.ucsb.edu
Yan Tang Ph.D. yantang@cs.ucsb.edu 2162 Harold Frank Hall
Yanzi Zhu Ph.D. yanzi@cs.ucsb.edu
Yuanshun Yao Ph.D. yao@cs.ucsb.edu
Yun Suk Chang M.S. ychang@umail.ucsb.edu
Yi Ding Ph.D. yding@cs.ucsb.edu
Yibo Zhu Ph.D. yibo@cs.ucsb.edu
Yiting Mao M.S. ymao@cs.ucsb.edu
Yu Su Ph.D. (805) 886-7320 ysu@cs.ucsb.edu 101 Trailer 936
Yantsey Tsai M.S. ytsai@umail.ucsb.edu
Yuesong Wang M.S. yuesongwang@cs.ucsb.edu
Yun Zhao Ph.D. yunzhao@umail.ucsb.edu
Zhaoxia (Summer) Deng Ph.D. zhaoxia@cs.ucsb.edu Room 5120A, Harold Frank Hall
Zhijing Li Ph.D. zhijing@cs.ucsb.edu
Zhongqi Yi M.S. zhongqi_yi@cs.ucsb.edu
Zhujun Xiao Ph.D. zhujunxiao@cs.ucsb.edu
Zhuowei Cheng Ph.D. zwcheng@cs.ucsb.edu
Zenghui Yan M.S. zyan@cs.ucsb.edu