Alumni (partial list)

Name Degree Phone Email Employer Websitesort descending
Daniel Imberman B.S., M.S. dimberman@cs.ucsb.edu
Madhukar Kedlaya M.S., Ph.D. mkedlaya@cs.ucsb.edu Instart Logic
Arvind Chitra Rajasekaran M.S. arvind@cs.ucsb.edu
Sahaj Biyani M.S. sahajbiyani@cs.ucsb.edu Amazon
Varun Kulkarni Somashekhar B.S., M.S. varun_kulkarni@cs.ucsb.edu
Qinghao Wu M.S. wuqinghao0102@gmail.com Rubicon Project
Olaoluwa Osuntokun B.S., M.S. osuntokun@cs.ucsb.edu
Steffen Gauglitz Ph.D. sgauglitz@cs.ucsb.edu
Lennon Grinta grinta@cs.ucsb.edu
Francois Malinowski M.S. fmalinowski@cs.ucsb.edu Oracle
Andre Abreu Calfa M.S. aacalfa@cs.ucsb.edu Arista Networks
Adam Lugowski M.S., Ph.D. alugowski@cs.ucsb.edu Turn.com
Tiawna Cayton M.S. tlcayton2@cs.ucsb.edu
Hunter Laux B.S., M.S. htl@cs.ucsb.edu Advanced Scientific Concepts
Tianyu Wu M.S. rphlw1105@cs.ucsb.edu Google
Mengyuan Gu M.S. mgu@cs.ucsb.edu Google
Tianjiu Yin M.S. tianjiu At umail.ucsb dot edu Google
Jason Berry M.S. jlberry@cs.ucsb.edu
Jordan Hughes jordanhughes@cs.ucsb.edu
Sachin Rathod M.S. rathod@cs.ucsb.edu Oracle
Ali Zand M.S., Ph.D. zand@cs.ucsb.edu Google
Debjani Banerjee M.S. dbanerjee@cs.ucsb.edu Stub Hub
Yalun Qin M.S. yalun@umail.ucsb.edu
Scott Cesar B.S., M.S. scottbcesar@cs.ucsb.edu
Johan Henkens B.S., M.S. jhenkens@cs.ucsb.edu
Gregory Parsons M.S. glp@cs.ucsb.edu
Fangqiu Han fhan@cs.ucsb.edu
Charlotte Hill B.S., M.S. charlottehill@cs.ucsb.edu Apple
Asad Ismail M.S. asad@cs.ucsb.edu Amazon
Chris Sweeney Ph.D. cmsweeney@cs.ucsb.edu University of Washington
Divya Sambasivan M.S. divya_sambasivan@cs.ucsb.edu Yelp
Daniel Kudrow M.S. dkudrow@cs.ucsb.edu Green Hills Software
Emily Fujimoto M.S. efujimoto@cs.ucsb.edu
Emilie Barnard M.S. emilie@cs.ucsb.edu
Huan Sun Ph.D. huansun@cs.ucsb.edu Ohio State University
Jonathan Brown M.S. jbrown00@cs.ucsb.edu Microsoft
Alexandros Kapravelos M.S., Ph.D. kapravel@cs.ucsb.edu
Kasturi Bhattacharjee kbhattacharjee at cs dot ucsb dot edu
Kyle Klein M.S., Ph.D. kyleklein@cs.ucsb.edu Google
Lara Deek Ph.D. laradeek@cs.ucsb.edu University of Illinois Urbana-Champagne
Mariya Zheleva M.S., Ph.D. mariya@cs.ucsb.edu University at Albany, State University of New York
Nazli Dereli M.S. ndereli@cs.ucsb.edu Live Nation
Qin Zhou M.S. qinzhou@cs.ucsb.edu Microsoft
Victor Fragoso Ph.D. vfragoso@cs.ucsb.edu West Virginia University
Yun Teng yunteng@umail.ucsb.edu
Zengbin Zhang Ph.D. zengbin@cs.ucsb.edu Google
Dibyendu Nath M.S. dnath {at} cs . ucsb . edu Google
Muath Alkhalaf M.S., Ph.D. muath @t cs dot ucsb dot edu King Saud University
Roman Kazarin B.S., M.S. romankazarin@cs.ucsb.edu
Byungkyu Kang M.S., Ph.D. bkang@umail.ucsb.edu UCSB
Bo Zong Ph.D. bzong@cs.ucsb.edu NEC Labs America
Dhilung Kirat M.S., Ph.D. dhilung@cs.ucsb.edu
Hakan Yıldız M.S., Ph.D. hakan@cs.ucsb.edu Microsoft
Jacopo Corbetta M.S. jacopo@cs.ucsb.edu
Karim Elghamrawy M.S., Ph.D. karim@cs.ucsb.edu
Liang Xia M.S. liangxia2006@gmail.com Microsoft
Lin Zhou M.S. linzhou@cs.ucsb.edu Google
Sivabalan Narayanan M.S. sivabalan@cs.ucsb.edu LinkedIn
Shengqi Yang Ph.D. sqyang@cs.ucsb.edu Facebook
Yutian Sun M.S., Ph.D. sun@cs.ucsb.edu
Vineeth Kashyap Ph.D. vineeth@cs.ucsb.edu GrammaTech
Xiaohan Zhao M.S., Ph.D. xiaohanzhao@cs.ucsb.edu Snapchat
Yang Li M.S., Ph.D. yangli@cs.ucsb.edu Google
Yilei Wang M.S. yileiwang@cs.ucsb.edu Google
Kyle Jorgensen B.S., M.S. kylejorgensen@cs.ucsb.edu Workday
Xun Tang M.S., Ph.D. xtang@cs.ucsb.edu Yelp
Keith Avery B.S., M.S. kpavery@cs.ucsb.edu Apple Inc.
Mathieu Rodrigue M.S. mathieu@cs.ucsb.edu
John Retterer-Moore M.S. retterermoore@gmail.com Charlesworth Research
Kirsten Meeker M.S., Ph.D. kmeeker@cs.ucsb.edu Naval Air Warfare Center
Nadav Caspi B.S., M.S. nadav@cs.ucsb.edu Microsoft